Corporate M&A, transactions (Non-Contentions)

Akshat Vikram Pande
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
E: akshat@alpha-partners.org

Rajan D Gupta
Co-Founder & Managing Partner
E: rajan@alpha-partners.org

Vinita Sahitya
Partner (Corporate M&A)
Email: vinita@alpha-partners.org

Richa Hingle
Senior Associate (Corporate M&A)
Email: richa.hingle@alpha-partners.org

Richa Bhagat
Senior Associate (Corporate M&A)
Email: richa.bhagat@alpha-partners.org

Tanushree Bose
Senior Associate (Corporate M&A)
Email: tanushree@alpha-partners.org

TRANSACTION SUPPORT

    • Types of transactions

      • – Fund raise in seed/angel to series rounds (PE/VC)
      • – Acquisitions and mergers (incl pre-packs)
      • – Joint ventures
      • – Business and asset acquisition
      • – Demerger and corporate restructuring
      • Documentation
      • Due diligence
      • Structuring Advisory
      • Compliance management
    • SETTING UP IN INDIA

      • Entry advisory under exchange control laws and structuring
      • Incorporation services
      • Tax advisory related to setting up business in India:
      • Template agreements
      • Regulatory licenses and registrations
      • Employment laws
      • Office/factory
      • IPR filing and prosecution

              REGULATORY SERVICES

             EMPLOYMENT LAW ADVISORY

             COMPETITION LAW AND ANTI TRUST

        GENERAL CORPORATE AND COMMERCIAL ADVISORY

    • Contract drafting and management
    • General corporate, exchange control and commercial legal advisory